NineSigns
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Renkentetsu's Application to 9 Signs

+11
connorjhall
Daeshala
xSilverSkyx
CivicPower
xROMULUSx
Zzerase
MyAxeRockz
Nigglesworth
Lindemann
Warb1rD
Renkentetsu
15 posters

Go down

Renkentetsu's Application to 9 Signs Empty Renkentetsu's Application to 9 Signs

Post  Renkentetsu Mon Dec 19, 2011 6:19 pm

1) Who are you? Please tell us your in-game name, class, lv , your alts names, alt character levels, and the guilds they are or recently were in.
Hi. My in-game name is Renkentetsu. I've been playing since Epic 3 (recalling the 1 mil EPIC stamina saver days :p), and I'm a 154 noob OL.

2)Why do you want to join NineSigns?