XxDeathStrikeXx Application

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Post  DeathStrike on Wed Sep 21, 2011 9:14 pm

1) Who are you? Please tell us your in-game name, class, lv , your alts names, alt character levels, and the guilds they are or recently were in.

Hey my name is Josh I'm a college student in the U.S. My ingame name is XxDeathStrikeXx (148 SB) with copious amounts of alts (mainly to get e.rares from WQ), but the only other one I have played as of late is my assassin (SinForTheAges 107 sin) who I primarily solo on. And I haven't been in a guild in about 2-3 years. I have waited to apply up to this point because Majorcox (a long time friend) said there have been issues with people just wanting to get through the new WQ and then bailing once they get to 148 and since I'm already there then no worries about that! Very Happy

2)Why do you want to join NineSigns?

I was looking to join NineSigns because it is an active guild full of players around my level. Everyone I have met from NineSigns has been fairly nice and helpful (especially majorcox and STPAULI and ZooForYou who have helped me through numerous quests). Also I am looking for a more active guild in terms of seiges etc. The last guild I was in (Evasion) kept going for the lagfest that is PP and never could do much with seiges because of that, and afterwards they went for dungeons out of my level range so I wasn't much use to them then.

3) Are you available for Timed Attacks and Sieges (dates and times can vary, but TA's are usually given in split times to accommodate everyone)?

As I said I am in college and school will of course come first, but that being said if I know ahead of time I can always make free time to hop on for a bit even if I am busy. My class schedule isn't too bad and weekends most of my plans are late evening so I will be available for Siege times.

4) If you are leaving your current guild, please explain why:

Guildless for a while