Nodlehs app

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Nodlehs app

Post  Nodlehs on Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:56 pm

Helloooooooooooooooooooooo
My name is Nodlehs,Sheldon my main is a 152 druid . I have been playing rappelz for about 5 years give or take a day or 2 .This toon was originaly a champ then a evoker each were toons i liked but wanted to try the Mage class and loved it.Iam 42 years old im Canadian plz dont hold that against me.I work alot to those that had known me to be activce in the past is the reason im am seldom seen these days.Im not one for drama as most of you know i will pk if there is a good enough reason to do so but do not randomly do so.I have alot of friends from my Evasion days who are presently 9,s members which is one reason for wanting to join. I also see you as an active guild that i can pt and such with.I i look forward if accepted in Questing ,Sieging and taing with when i can with any and all of you .I do work weekends so the Ta Siege thing could be iffy but if Ta,s happen in the evening i will try my best to help out. Iam a firm believer in the guild over self thing by which i mean i would rather give a guild equipment and cards and such over trying to make money from them to help make a stronger player and a stronger guild.My paastquilds include Myst, Evasion ,Fatality ,Beserk,and lastly Guardians I left Myst due to lack of players my lvl . I left Evasion because they went to aion and were inactive . Fatality fell apart when players went inactive.I took a break when i was working 7 days a week and logged in to find Beserk disbanded. Now about Guardians hmmm i like the people for the most part but it just doesnt feel like home nothing bad to say just looking for the right fit.I have several alts a 133 Champ nodsreturn ,133 Bishop Wonderdog, a 92 Evoker Redawn and a lvl 50 huna Sweet Charity . Iam most active in the evening usually after 8pm Canadian Eastcoast time.